Free shipping. Free return. All the time on all orders.My orders
Ace 2022 Snow Mittens Black, Image 1 of 5
Ace 2022 Snow Mittens Black, Image 2 of 5
Ace 2022 Snow Mittens Black, Image 3 of 5
Ace 2022 Snow Mittens Black, Image 4 of 5
Ace 2022 Snow Mittens Black, Image 5 of 5
Ace 2022
£52
Color
Black
Size
The product is out of stock
Don't worry, we'll let you know if it comes back in stock!
Your e-mail
  • Free shipping and free returns
  • 30 day right of return
  • Quick deliveries

Ace 2022 Snow Mittens Black

Constructed with our own Dope Performance 15K fabric, which boasts a stellar 15k/15k water resistance and breathability rating, and upgraded with a neoprene cuff and a cosy fleece lining for strength and warmth, along with a rugged polyurethane palm for abrasion and moisture resistance, the Ace mitts are designed to handle everything winter can throw at them. And for extra breathability, we ditched the plastic membrane, so say goodbye to sweaty hands! All this makes the Ace one card you definitely want to have up your sleeve for your next trip. Especially when you consider that they also have a non-slip palm print, too, perfect for slippery button lifts.

Ratings & Reviews
Based on 421 Reviews
2 stars
The gloves broke after only two weeks of wearing them and thy got wet pretty fast unfortunately.
us flag
Catalina R. 6 Apr 2024
Thank you for leaving us a review, Catalina! I'm sorry to read that you had issues with the gloves after only two weeks. That doesn't sound good :( I see that you were in contact with our team and that a refund was initiated! Let us know if you have any questions. You can reach us directly via chat on our website or by email at crew@dopesnow.com :) - Valérie
Dopesnow logo
Dopesnow Crew
8 April 2024
5 stars
I love these mits. They look great and kept my hands warm whilst snowboarding in Scotland. It was freezing!
us flag
Karen M. 4 Apr 2024
1 stars
Very tight to put them in initially and almost impossible to put them on on the slopes, after your hands got sweaty. If in doubt go to a bigger size, I regret not doing that.
us flag
Amanda F. 12 Mar 2024
Hey Amanda! Oh no! I'm so sorry to read this, and of course that doesn't sound good at all! I will share your feedback with our Production Team for improvement. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us via crew@dopesnow.com if you are unhappy with your order too ~ Holly
Dopesnow logo
Dopesnow Crew
13 March 2024
Men's Snowboard GlovesWomen's Snowboard Gloves