Free shipping. Free return. All the time on all orders.My orders
Ace Snow Mittens Faded Violet
Ace Snow Mittens Faded Violet
Ace Snow Mittens Faded Violet
Ace Snow Mittens Faded Violet
Ace Snow Mittens Faded Violet
Ace Snow Mittens Faded Violet
Ace Snow Mittens Faded Violet
Ace Snow Mittens Faded Violet
Ace Snow Mittens Faded Violet
Ace Snow Mittens Faded Violet
Ace Snow Mittens Faded Violet
Ace
$85 CAD
(420)
Color
Faded Violet
Size
  • Free shipping and free returns
  • 30 day right of return
  • Quick deliveries
Information
Reviews

Ace Snow Mittens Faded Violet

The improved Ace mittens are designed for all-day comfort, balancing the use of water resistant and breathable materials for longterm performance. With a TPU palm and a 15k/15k water resistant and breathable back, the areas exposed to the elements the most are given the most protection. For added breathability and to eliminate sweat buildup, a lightweight nylon ripstop has been utilised in our low-profile, slim-fitting cuff, providing superior jacket-to-glove fit. Inside, a microfleece liner balances warmth with breathability, ensuring stable and reliable heat management no matter the conditions. Built to endure cold winters, slushy springs, and everything in between, the Ace is the cornerstone of our glove lineup and the perfect mitten for all adventures.

Ratings & Reviews
Based on 420 Reviews
The gloves broke after only two weeks of wearing them and thy got wet pretty fast unfortunately.
us
Catalina R. Apr 6, 2024
Thank you for leaving us a review, Catalina! I'm sorry to read that you had issues with the gloves after only two weeks. That doesn't sound good :( I see that you were in contact with our team and that a refund was initiated! Let us know if you have any questions. You can reach us directly via chat on our website or by email at crew@dopesnow.com :) - Valérie
logo
Dopesnow Crew
April 8, 2024
I love these mits. They look great and kept my hands warm whilst snowboarding in Scotland. It was freezing!
us
Karen M. Apr 4, 2024
Very tight to put them in initially and almost impossible to put them on on the slopes, after your hands got sweaty. If in doubt go to a bigger size, I regret not doing that.
us
Amanda F. Mar 12, 2024
Hey Amanda! Oh no! I'm so sorry to read this, and of course that doesn't sound good at all! I will share your feedback with our Production Team for improvement. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us via crew@dopesnow.com if you are unhappy with your order too ~ Holly
logo
Dopesnow Crew
March 13, 2024
Men's Snowboard GlovesWomen's Snowboard Gloves